Theres this guy ive known for like 3 years. Weve lately been talking about dating. He finally asked me to go out like 3 days ago. And last night when i got home from work i had a voicemail from him. And like 4 missed calls from him. The voicemail said: Hey Lindsey I was just gona call you and tell you good night....[there was a pause].....[then he said]...... I Love You. Bye. I got so weirded out when he said this. has anybody ever went through this type of situation? what should I do? i dont love him.
No comments:
Post a Comment