Sunday, December 18, 2011
Why i am still single while everyone else has bf???
i cant figured it out. have been single for more than a year now... just started college tis year. i do hav confidence in my looks but it just seems that nobody take interest in me...why? i mean, all my friends are talking about how guys fall for them and do all the crazy stuff but ... im the ONLY ONE left out ...:( could it be my personality? my frens used to tell me that who n who says i seem "cold", "unapproachable" ... ( from guys) ... but i dont really think so...well, maybe a little but is that the utmost hindrance of me having a bf?? someone please tell me why... i do hang out with my frens AND my housemates but none of their guy friends ( read : smokin hot) seems to want to get to know me...lol, im so desperate now ... not that im boycrazy but this long interval is screaming that something is DEFINITELY very WRONG with ME...is it? someone pls give me some honest opinion! n mayb u gals can share with me some of secret weapons?? thanks!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment