Sunday, December 18, 2011
Harment?? I thinkk (know) So ! READ THIS !!?
Okk, this girl at my school is really aggravating me, in cl she says little smart things to her ''friendss'' and then says it loud enough so I can hear her ! Then onee day, I was going into the bathroom and she was coming out, and she gone tell her friend to come here cause if I wouldve bumped her then she was gone hurt me or whatever. Andd just today, her sister walked up to me all up in my face talking bout why did I lie on her sister? (I went to the office earlier because Brii, the girl that was haring me was still talking stuff) And now her sister starts coming up to me all in my face trying to confront me in front of people ! I just smiled and walked off (I;m not bout to get suspended for them) I know this is a little CONFUSING but I'm trying to make it a short story.. My parents and the police had to get involved because they dont play when it comes to their little girl (ME). Dont get me wrong, I did want to ----- slap that lil girl but I kept my cool. She's in the 11th grade and im in the 9th! Shocking isn't it.. && they just wont let the bs go, its all over he said she said stuff andd her getting mad because my cousin dont like her! That aint my fault.. Do yall agree or disagree that I did the right thing?? HELP!! Pleasee and thankss ?! (=
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment