Monday, December 19, 2011

Can you believe Billichick?

How arrogant and pompous can you be to go for it on 4th and 2 against and UNDEFEATED TEAM AT THE 28 YARD LINE ON THEIR OWN SIDE OF THE FIELD. Did he really think Manning wouldn't beat him? It just shows how disgustingly full of himself Billichick is and I'm SO happy they didn't get that perfect season. As a coach would ANY of you have gone for it considering the situation and the opponent? Rush, I'm laughing at your squad right now dog!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment