1.5 is pretty low which means ur eyes aren't that bad. Mine's 6.25, and I'm considered legally blind cuz I can't see the E on chart! But I wear contacts so not like I have coke bottles. But anyway ur eyes may need a lil time to adjust to seeing more clearly, but if persists, I'd go back to eye dr & ask him cuz I think it could make ur eyes worse over time if u have wrong prescription. Hope that helped some!:)
No comments:
Post a Comment