Thursday, December 15, 2011

Do i dress weird for a girl? because according to students in my school i do? please read?

No. You have your own style, which is more BoHo than anything else. It seems really cute, and *jaw drops* they let you go barefoot at your school? LUCKY!

No comments:

Post a Comment