Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Lied about not being a virgin or just bad in bed?

Well one night i decided to loose my virginity to a guy that i really like and thought he liked me too... anyway we did it in his car and he asked me if i was sure and i said yes... so the point is he's older than me (don't worry about the age) and i though he would know what to do but he asked me like two times if it was in, it really got me thinking if he was so experienced he would know if it was in or not, and after that night he didn't talk to me for a while and lost all interest in me and asked if we could only be fwb... so now im thinking if maybe he lost his virginity to me and now he wants to be flying solo in order to have with other girls, what do you think?

French speakers please help?! Does this make sense?

Je pense que je suis en bonne sante parce que je mange ez bien et je fais de l'exercice a la gymnasium regulierement pour rester en forme. Normalement, je mange cinq fruits et legumes par jour ce qui est recommande par les medecins, mais quelquesfois je mange seulement trois ou quatre fruits et legumes par jour. Il est importante de manger equilibre parce que la nourriture et proteins et calcium et vitamines joue un role importante dans la prevention de plusiers maladies y inclus l'obesite . Normalement, je mange bien, mais quelques fois je mange mal, surtout quand je visite les restaurant. Moi j'aime manger des aliments gras et sucres meme sils sont mauvais pour la sante. Pour le petite dejeuner, je mange des cereales ou du pain grille et je bois du cafe meme si la cafeine nest pas bonne pour la sante. A midi, d'habitude, je mange un sandwich au jambon. Je ne pense pas que l'exercise soit aussi important qu'une saine alimentation, mais c'est tout de m�me tr�s important. Je pense que chacun devrait pratiquer un sport qu'il aime. Je joue au badminton deux fois par semaine et je fais du karat� deux fois par semaine. J'aime ces sports et ils me gardent en forme. Je pense que tout le monde devrait pratiquer deux sports ou plus par semaine. Parfois, je me sens �puis� de je d�cide de rester � la maison au lieu de faire du sport. Par exemple, hier, je me sentais malade et j'ai d�cid� de rester � la maison au lieu d'aller faire du karat�. Occasionnellement, je vais au gym le samedi pour m'urer de rester en forme. Je vais aller au gym ce samedi, mais je n'y suis pas all� la semaine derni�re.

Are theses diseases caused by a bacteria, virus, both or neither?

lol, sounds like you need to start looking them up in wikipedia. It's your homework, put some effort into it :)

I am trying to go back to college, but can't afford it. Are there any ways besides student loans to afford it

I won't be able to get my financial aid reinstated because I didn't appeal in time several years back. Plus, I'm 28 now, so I don't know what'll be available in regards to scholarships, etc. I can't really take student loans at this time since I've already taken some out...and well, it's a long story since I defaulted and I'm trying to get that sorted out and paid back. But anyway, I want to go back to school SO BAD! Please, any suggestions?

Are donations to bloggers taxable in the uk ?

i noticed some blogg pages have paypal donation ons on them , just wondered if tax was payed on this ?

I'm Broken and Lost What do I do?

My story is hard to understand but I will try and sum this up for you. I have had my eye on this boy for 10 years hoping, wishing, and praying he would ask me to be his girl. My dream finally came true about a month ago. I cannot tell you the amount of joy that I felt. When we were together everything was so sensual and it was amazing its been almost two months now and last night I got a text from him saying that he needs a break and that he's really stressed. I tried to help him and I was even willing to change myself so that this break wouldn't come. The worst part about this was I was ready to tell him I loved him that night and then this happened my heart is absolutly shattered and I just cant get over this. I know that this is just a break but what if this break never ends I will have to learn to go on but right now I am unsure. He had the nerve to ask me last night what he should put as his Facebook relationship status. Long story short I have cried myself to bed and I just cant stop the crying what should I do! Do you think he will come back to me or should I stop the hoping and not wait for him. I feel like I would be willing to do anything for him but I almost feel now that I deserve better. Ughh What should I do what should I expect?

Low end of the year bonus and maternity leave. Legal question?

I am aware that a bonus is just that, a bonus, and that no one is "entitled" to it, per se. However, I received a bonus that was significantly lower than that of my peers (almost 5% lower). I have no performance issues, and just to be sure I confirmed it with my boss. He said that I'm doing a great job and that he is surprised himself that my bonus was so low. The only reason I could think of is that I took 6 weeks maternity leave (part of my benefits given by the company) and the standard postpartumum disability time. I have a meeting scheduled with HR about this, but prior to the meeting would like to know if it's legal for a company to "penalize" someone for using benefits that they are entitled to.